Authority Structure

Uganda Microfinance Regulatory Authority has a governing board of Directors.
The seven-member board is chaired by Mrs. Jacqueline Mbabazi.
The other board members include Mrs. Joyce Okello Representing Bank of Uganda, Mr.
Robert Bariyo Barigye representing Ministry of Trade Industry and Cooperatives, Mr. Alex
Kamukama, Mr. Charles Oleny Ojok, representing the public, Mr. Ndyanabo Richard Kirungi
represents Ministry of Finance Planning and Economic Development and Mrs. Edith
Tusuubira the Executive Director as the Ex Officio

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: